Queen Mary Crescent, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN3 1JT

01302 882221

admin@kirksandall-inf.doncaster.sch.uk

A A A

Kirk Sandall Infant School

Diary Dates

Monday 13th November Parents Evening (except Class 1)

Thursday 16th November Parents Evening (except Class 1)

Friday 17th November Children in Need Coffee Morning 8.30-9.30am

Friday 17th November Non Uniform Day

Tuesday 21st November - Class 1 Parents Evening

Wednesday 22nd November Santa Tickets on sale 8.30-9.00am

Thursday 23rd November - Class 1 Parents Evening

Thursday 23rd November Family Photographs 3.00-6.00pm

Friday 24th November Flu Immunization

Monday 27th November Christmas Concert Tickets on sale 8.30-9.00am

 

Friday 1st December Non Uniform Day

Wednesday 6th December Little Blue Monsters Production

Friday 8th December Christmas Fayre (further details to come)

Tuesday 12th December Year 1 Christmas Concert 9.30-10.30am

Tuesday 12th December Year 2 Christmas Concert 2.30-3.30pm

Wednesday 13th December Nursery Christmas Concert 10.00-10.30am

Wednesday 13th December Nursery Christmas Concert 2.00-2.30pm

Thursday 14th December Reception Christmas Concert 9.30-10.30am

Thursday 14th December Year 1 Christmas Concert 2.30– 3.30pm

Friday 15th December Year 2 Christmas Concert 9.30-10.30am

Friday 15th December Reception Christmas Concert 2.30-3.30pm

Tuesday 19th December School Christmas Dinner

Wednesday 20th December AM/Mon-Weds Nursery Christmas Party 9.00-10.30am

Wednesday 20th December PM/Weds-Thurs Nursery Christmas Party 12.30- 2.30am

Wednesday 20th December Reception/Year 1 and Year 2 Christmas Parties 1.30-3.30pm

Friday 22nd December Teacher Training Day—school closed for children