Queen Mary Crescent, Kirk Sandall, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN3 1JT

01302 882221

admin@kirksandall-inf.doncaster.sch.uk

A A A

Kirk Sandall Infant School

Diary Dates

 

Monday 14th May - Passport assembly

Friday 18th May - Nursery Visit to Butterfly World

Friday 18th May - Royal Wedding Lunch - Children to come to school dressed in red, white and blue

Month of May SATS assessments

 

Summer 2

Tuesday 5th June - 5-6pm New nursery parents meeting

Monday 11th June - Phonics Screening Check week

Friday 15th June - Training Day

Monday 18th June - Whole School Transition

Tuesday 19th June -5-6pm New reception parents meeting

Saturday 30th June - Summer Fair 11am-2pm

Wednesday 4th July - Parents notified of new classes via report

Wednesday 4th July - Reports to parents

Monday 9th July - KS1 Sports Day (Year 1&2) (reserve day 16.7.18) - Times TBC

Wednesday 11th July - Nursery Sports Day  10am AM/Mon-Wed children

                                                                                    2pm PM/Wed-Fri children 

Thursday 12th July - Reception Sports Day - Times TBC